关于我们

欧洲穿梭租车有限公司是一家基于英国的公司, 专门从事全球机场接送和司机服务。
在欧洲穿梭租车, 无论您的目的地是哪里,我们都承诺为您提供一个可靠的、负担得起的和愉快的接送服务。我们有充足的机场接送和机场穿梭服务的经验来为我们的客户提供全方位的运输选择, 以便使您能够充分利用您的时间和旅程。通过我们的机场接送预订系统, , 当您需要我们以及 让您到达您需要去的地方时,您都可以依靠我们。我们很荣幸能为遍及欧洲和南美的客户提供全方位的运输选择, 包括:

-机场接送
-机场班车
-港口接送
-酒店接送
-活动和大会运输
-团体接送
-路演运输
-体育赛事运输
-专属司机驾驶豪华轿车接送

我们总是愿意与新客户合作, 如果您对任何没有列出的运输有所需求, 那么请与我们联系, 我们或许还是能够帮助找到您需要的服务。我们的服务范围和详细的预订过程都可以在我们的主页上找到

欧洲穿梭租车的起源

早在 2005年, 两名阿根廷企业家Mariano H. Chiesa和 Matias 在马德里创建了http://www.madshuttle.com,在周末为语言学校学生和代表提供机场接送支持,。最初公司使用的是四个位子的车, 然后在2006年公司扩大到了能提供七个位子的车, 也为大学和美国留学计划在马德里提供了私人机场接送。在 2007年, 我们开始提供往返马德里主要旅馆和连锁酒店的机场接送服务, 同时扩大了我们的团队。到今年年底, 超过1.5万客户曾使用过我们的服务, 我们也被马德里旅游局推荐。

 

 

 

 

 

 

在 2008年, 我们发展成了企业和商业部门, 采用了由奔驰车组成的新车队。与此同时, 我们入驻了巴塞罗那、瓦伦西亚、阿利坎特、萨拉曼卡、格拉纳达和塞维利亚。这就是欧洲穿梭租车在西班牙的诞生的过程。到该年年底, 我们已经为超过2.5万客户服务。在2009年我们扩展了在西班牙以外的服务工作,像巴黎、罗马,、奥地利还有德国。在2010年,瑞士也加入进来了, 并且在年底之前有6万名乘客曾通过欧洲穿梭租车进行旅行。 2012 是 IT 和设计人员取得重大进展的一年,我们的这些部门目前设在阿根廷、西班牙和英国。这个新团队为公司重塑了形象, 并建立了新的预订系统。在2013年, 欧洲穿梭租车有限公司在英国落根。同时我们的预订系统与 Google 地图集成在一起, 允许可预测的地址搜索, 预订过程可以简化为一个简单的3步预订过程。在伦敦使用的每辆奔驰车都能为我们所有的客户提供免费的 wi-fi 无线网络连接。

2013年及随后

2013年夏天, 欧洲穿梭租车企业服务的推出, 为公司客户、旅行社和航空公司提供了一个完善的订票系统。这项服务可以提供储蓄或佣金。欧洲穿梭租车成为航空欧罗巴机场接送供应商, 也为航空公司网站推出 “白标签解决方案”。

 

 

截至 2013年11月, 欧洲穿梭租车覆盖的地区包括: 阿根廷、奥地利、比利时、保加利亚、巴西、智利、中国、克罗地亚、捷克共和国、丹麦、多米尼加共和国、英格兰、爱沙尼亚、法国、芬兰、德国、希腊、匈牙利、香港、意大利、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、卢森堡、墨西哥、摩纳哥、荷兰、挪威、秘鲁、波兰、葡萄牙、罗马尼亚、俄罗斯、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、西班牙、斯里兰卡、瑞典、瑞士、特立尼达和多巴哥、土耳其、美国、乌拉圭、委内瑞拉。

欧洲穿梭租车的发展和经验使我们能够为您提供大量的服务和客户支持, 我们始终期待着能有所进步, 可以为我们的新老客户提供创新和更好的服务。

我们可以为您提供一对一可靠和快速的上门服务, 这不再需要等待您的运输。往返机场或车站时可能是一个压力很大的时候, 需要考虑很多事情。当您预订欧洲穿梭租车时, 我们会做好一切, 让您专注于您的旅程。如果您对我们的报价有任何要求, 请与我们联系。

 

在欧洲穿梭租车, 我们正帮助您到达您想去的地方

Europe Shuttle | About us
15608
page-template-default,page,page-id-15608,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

About us

EUROPE SHUTTLE Ltd. is an Argentinean run, UK based company who specialize in Worldwide Airport Transfers and Chauffeur Services.

At Europe Shuttle, we are committed to providing you with a reliable, affordable and enjoyable transfer service, wherever your destination is. We have an extensive range of experience with Airport transfers and Airport shuttle services, providing a full range of transport options for our clients, enabling you to make the most of your time and journey. With our Airport Transfers Booking System, you can rely on us to be there when you need us and to get you where you need to be.

We are proud to offer a full range of transport options to our clients across Europe and South America including:

  • Airport Transfers
  • Airport Shuttles
  • Port Transfers
  • Hotel Transportation
  • Events and Congress Transportation
  • Group Transfers
  • Road Shows Transportation
  • Sports Events Transportation
  • Chauffeur Driven Limousines
We are always willing to work with new clients and if you require any transport that is not listed then please contact us, we may still be able to help find the service you require.The full range of our services and further details of the booking process can be found on our Home page.

THE ORIGINS OF EUROPE SHUTTLE

Back in 2005, Mad Shuttle http://www.madshuttle.com was formed in Madrid by two Argentinean Entrepreneurs, Mariano H. Chiesa and Matias Alvarez Capitaine, providing Airport transport support at weekends for language School students and representatives. Initially the firm used a four seat vehicle, then in 2006 the company expanded to be able to offer seven seat vehicles, also private airport transfers were being provided across Madrid for Universities and American Studies Abroad programmes. In 2007 we started to provide Airport shuttle services to and from major Madrid Hostels and Hotel chains, expanding our fleet at the same time. By the close of the year, over 15,000 clients had used our services and we were recommended by the Madrid tourist office.

In 2008 we expanded into the corporate and business sector, utilising a new fleet of Mercedes Benz vehicles. At the same time we moved into Barcelona, Valencia, Alicante, Salamanca, Granada and Seville. This was the birth of Europe Shuttle in Spain and by the close of the year we had served over 25,000 clients.In 2009 we expanded outside of Spain with services in Paris, Rome, Austria and Germany.In 2010 Switzerland followed and by the end of the year over 60,000 passengers had travelled with Europe Shuttle.2012 was a year of significant progress with IT and Design staff being based in Argentina, Spain and the United Kingdom. This new team created a rebranding for the company and built the new Booking system.Expansion continued in 2013 and Europe Shuttle Ltd was launched in the United Kingdom. Our booking system was integrated with Google Maps, allowing for predictable address search and the booking process was simplified to an easy 3 step reservation process. Every Mercedes Benz vehicle used in London was able to provide free Wi-Fi to all of our clients.

2013 AND MOVING FORWARD

The summer of 2013 saw the launch of the Europe Shuttle Corporate service, providing an improved booking system for corporate clients, travel agencies and a “White Label Solution” for Airlines. This service is able to provide savings or a commission. Europe Shuttle became the Airport Transfer Supplier of Air Europa launching a “White Label Solution” for the Airlines website.

As of November 2013 the areas covered by Europe Shuttle include: Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Brazil, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, Estonia, France, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Hong Kong, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela.

The development and experience of Europe Shuttle enables us to provide you with a great range of services and customer support, we are always looking to move forward and provide new innovations and better services to all of our clients old and new.

We can provide you with a door to door service that is reliable and fast, no more waiting for your transport. Travelling to or from an Airport or Station can be a stressful time with a lot to consider. When you book with Europe Shuttle we take care of everything, allowing you to focus on your journey. If you have any requests about what we offer please contact us.

At Europe Shuttle, we are on hand to help you get to where you want to be.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.